Brodi's Travel Journals


  • 27 years old
  • From London, Canada
  • Currently in London, Canada

T-minus 4 Days!

Countdown is dwindling!

T-minus 4 Days!

Canada London, Canada  |  Apr 19, 2012
Share |

Choose a Different Location

  • Tips:

    zoom in
    zoom out
    pan map upward
    pan map to the left
    pan map to the right
    pan map downward
    * drag the map to move around
    * click on the map where the city that you want to add is located
    * click on the icon to remove it
  • Longitude:

I am only a few days away from leaving! I just got home from school last night, and now the important packing and planning begins! I fly out this monday, I am getting very excited, and I cannot wait until I am on the plane headed to Italia!

Hope to be writing more journal entries soon!

Report inappropriate journal entry

Shout-out Post a Shout-out

Loading Loading please wait...

  • User Profile Photo
    michaelaschmitt wrote: Thu May 30, 2013
    Ciao Brodi, I'm a college student from the U.S. currently living in Milan, Italy as an Au Pair. I have a lot of free time on my hands and miss communicating with English. Where are you staying in Italy?

  • User Profile Photo
    JasmineWiktorowicz wrote: Tue May 15, 2012
    Hey Brodi! My name is Jasmine, and I'm going to be in Italy from June 7 - July 27 :) What program are you doing? Hope to hear from you soon!

    - Jasmine
  • T-minus 4 Days!

    April 19, 2012
    No Photo | No Video is shutting down to focus on other projects. We are no longer accepting new user registrations and will be deleting all user data in about a month. If you would like to download your information, please send a request to