Brodi's Travel Journals

Brodi

  • 27 years old
  • From London, Canada
  • Currently in London, Canada

Travel Journals Facebook View All Journals

Countdown is dwindling!

Shout-out Post a Shout-out

Loading Loading please wait...

  • User Profile Photo
    JasmineWiktorowicz wrote: Thu May 17, 2012
    Hey Brodi! I hope you're enjoying Italy! I'd love to hear all about your experiences so far; it turns out I'm going to be in Macerata doing a summer camp in June, and then in another city in July :) too bad that I'm going to miss you, take care!

    Ciao
  • User Profile Photo
    Brodi wrote: Tue May 1, 2012
    Hey Jasmine,
    That is so exciting!
    It took them about 1 month to get back to me about my family. I know the wait is so hard, you obsessively check your email to see you get a response!
    I am here until June 4th, unfortunately leaving before you arrive! But if you want any advice about anything, etc, let me know! Message me in my inbox on here from now on! :)
    talk soon
    Brodi
  • User Profile Photo
    Jasmine wrote: Thu Apr 26, 2012
    Hi Brodi! My name's Jasmine, and I'm currently waiting to be placed with a family in Italy for the month of July. How long are you going for? And how long did you have to wait to be matched with a family? The wait is killing me. Good luck!

Facebook MyTravelMap

Travelled to 4 countries

Canada, Cuba, Panama, United States

Groups

GoAbroad.net is shutting down to focus on other projects. We are no longer accepting new user registrations and will be deleting all user data in about a month. If you would like to download your information, please send a request to dotnet@goabroad.com